Skip to main content
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Library Management Directory

  • Michelle Mears, Library Director: 816-205-7000
  • Patsey McGuire, Comptroller/Facilities Manager: 816-236-2106
  • Jennifer George, Technical Services Coordinator: 816-205-7124
  • Kelly Morris, Belt Branch Manager: 816-205-7694
  • Jill Weaver, Savannah Branch Manager: 816-324-4569
  • Deb Ezzell, Bookmobile & Outreach Manager: 816-205-7100
  • Alan Stolfus, Public Relations & Marketing: 816-205-7099
  • Hans Bremer, Volunteer & Bookstore Coordinator: 816-205-7125

     To contact any staff member by email, enter the first inital and last name followed by

Library Board of Trustees, 2023-2024

  • Lynn Hudson   Buchanan County, 2018-2026   President
  • Cindy Jones    Buchanan County, 2017-2027   Vice-President
  • Carlene Miller   Andrew County, 2007-2027   Secretary
  • Mary Beth Thomas   Andrew County, 2011-2027   Treasurer
  • Ken Rosenauer   Andrew County, 2017-2024 
  • Keith Ferguson   Andrew County, 2007-2026
  • Elbert Turner, Jr.   Buchanan County, 2004-2024
  • Deborah Birr   Buchanan County, 2016-2024 

     To contact the Board, send an email to board

Link to Board Meeting Information

Board meetings are open to the general public. 

Persons with disabilities or anyone who needs accommodations to participate including remote or internet access to the meetings due to health or safety reasons should contact the ADA Coordinator at (816) 236-2106 at least 48 hours prior to the meeting to request assistance.

Meeting days and times are listing on our Events Calendar and agendas and minutes from past meetings are provided here.

Library Annual Reports

2015 RHCL Annual Report (PDF)

2016 RHCL Annual Report (PDF)

2017 RHCL Annual Report (PDF)

2018 RHCL Annual Report (PDF)

2019 RHCL Annual Report (PDF)